Columbus State University Print Logo

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Brenda Ito

Mrs. Brenda Ito

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 256
Phone: 706-507-8410
E-mail: may_brenda@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Steven Graver

Mr. Steven Graver

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 254
Phone: 706-507-8408
E-mail: graver_steven@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Timothy McGraw

Mr. Tim McGraw

Position: Interim Department Chair,Theatre/Professor
Office: Yancey Center 240
Phone: 706-507-8412
E-mail: mcgraw_timothy@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 Krystal Kennel

Krystal Kennel

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 253
Phone: 706-507-8404
E-mail: kennel_krystal@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mrs. Molly Claassen

Mrs. Molly Claassen

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Yancey Center 247
Phone: 706-507-8413
E-mail: claassen_molly@columbusstate.edu

 Christopher Head

Christopher Head

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Yancey Center 241
Phone: 706-507-8416
E-mail: head_christopher1@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Lawrence McDonald

Mr. Lawrence McDonald

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 232
Phone: 706-507-8411
E-mail: mcdonald_lawrence@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. David Turner

Mr. David Turner

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 250
Phone: 706-507-8420
E-mail: turner_david4@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Sam Renner

Mr. Sam Renner

Position: Lecturer
Office: Yancey Center 248
Phone: 706-507-8414
E-mail: renner_sam@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Kimberly Garcia

Ms. Kimberly Garcia

Position: Costume Shop Supervisor
Office: Riverside Theatre Complex 212
Phone: 706-507-8406
E-mail: garcia_kimberly@columbusstate.edu

 Sally Baker

Sally Baker

Position: Part-time Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: baker_sally@columbusstate.edu

 Cameron Bean

Cameron Bean

Position: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: bean_cameron@columbusstate.edu

 Rachel Blackburn

Rachel Blackburn

Position: Visiting Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: blackburn_rachel@columbusstate.edu

 Katherine Cannon

Katherine Cannon

Position: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Yancey Center 260
Phone: 706-507-8400
E-mail: cannon_katherine1@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Jennifer Spradley

Ms. Jennifer Spradley

Position: Scene Shop Foreman
Office: Riverside Theatre Complex 116
Phone: 706-507-8405
E-mail: spradley_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu

 Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor

Position: Visiting Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: taylor_amy2@columbusstate.edu

 Jamila Turner

Jamila Turner

Position: Limited Term Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: turner_jamila@columbusstate.edu

 Melissa Wilks

Melissa Wilks

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: wilks_melissa1@columbusstate.edu