Columbus State University Print Logo

 

Faculty and Staff

 

  larry

Dr. Larry Dooley

Position: Professor and COA Interim Dean
Office: Yancey Center 
Phone: 706-507-8402
Email: dooley_larry@columbusstate.edu

 

tim

Timothy McGraw

Position: Professor, Interim Theatre Department Chair
Office: Yancey Center 240
Phone: 706-507-8412
Email: mcgraw_timothy@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 

 

brenda

 

 

 

Brenda May Ito

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 256
Phone: 706-507-8410
Email: may_brenda@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 

graver

Steven Graver

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 254
Phone: 706-507-8408
Email: graver_steven@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 

kennel

Krystal Kennel

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 253
Phone: 706-507-8404
Email: kennel_krystal@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 

molly

Molly Claassen

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Yancey Center 247
Phone: 706-507-8413
Email: claassen_molly@columbusstate.edu

 

head

Christopher Head

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Yancey Center 241
Phone: 706-507-8416
Email: head_christopher1@columbusstate.edu

 

larry

Larry McDonald

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 232
Phone: 706-507-8411
Email: mcdonald_lawrence@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 

david

David Turner

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 250
Phone: 706-507-8420
Email: turner_david4@columbusstate.edu

 

sam

Sam Renner

Position: Lecturer
Office: Yancey Center 248
Phone: 706-507-8414
Email: renner_sam@columbusstate.edu

 

kim

Kimberly Garcia

Position: Costume Shop Manager
Office: Riverside Theatre Complex 212
Phone: 706-507-8406
Email: garcia_kimberly@columbusstate.edu

 

rachel

Dr. Rachel Blackburn

Position: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Unknown
Email: blackburn_rachel@columbusstate.edu

 

jennifer

Jennifer Spradley

Position: Scene Shop Foreman
Office: Riverside Theatre Complex 116
Phone: 706-507-8405
Email: spradley_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu

 

amy

Amy Mutarelli Taylor

Position: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Unknown
Email: taylor_amy2@columbusstate.edu

 

jamila

Jamila Turner

Position: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Unknown
Email: turner_jamila@columbusstate.edu

 

wilks

Melissa Wilks

Position: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Unknown
Email: wilks_melissa1@columbusstate.edu

 

katie

Katie Cannon

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Yancey Center 260
Phone: 706-507-8400
Email: cannon_katherine1@columbusstate.edu