Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Department of Theatre

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Lawrence Dooley

Dr. Larry Dooley

Position: Department Chair/Professor
Office: Yancey Center 257
Phone: 706-507-8402
Email: dooley_larry@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Dj McCray

Mr. Dj McCray

Position: Box Office Manager
Office: Yancey Center 242
Email: mccray_david@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Brenda Ito

Mrs. Brenda Ito

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 256
Phone: 706-507-8410
Email: may_brenda@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Steven Graver

Mr. Steven Graver

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 254
Phone: 706-507-8408
Email: graver_steven@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Timothy McGraw

Mr. Tim McGraw

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 240
Phone: 706-507-8412
Email: mcgraw_timothy@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Krystal Kennel

Ms. Krystal Kennel

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 253
Phone: 706-507-8404
Email: kennel_krystal@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Lawrence McDonald

Mr. Larry McDonald

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 232
Phone: 706-507-8411
Email: mcdonald_lawrence@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. David Turner

Mr. David Turner

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 250
Phone: 706-507-8420
Email: turner_david4@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Molly Claassen

Mrs. Molly Claassen

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Yancey Center 247
Phone: 706-507-8413
Email: claassen_molly@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Amy Taylor

Mrs. Amy Taylor

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Yancey Center 246
Email: taylor_amy2@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Kimberly Garcia

Ms. Kimberly Garcia

Position: Lecturer
Office: Riverside Theatre Complex 212
Phone: 706-507-8406
Email: garcia_kimberly@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Sam Renner

Mr. Sam Renner

Position: Lecturer
Office: Yancey Center 248
Phone: 706-507-8414
Email: renner_sam@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Sally Baker

Mrs. Sally Baker

Position: Part-Time Instructor
Office: Unknown
Email: baker_sally@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Reeves

Ms. Elizabeth Reeves

Position: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Yancey Center 241
Email: reeves_elizabeth1@columbusstate.edu